Politiker i Forshaga kommun

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rage Angelica angelica.rage@forshaga.se
Eriksson Kenneth kenneth.eriksson@forshaga.se
Norell Maria maria.norell@forshaga.se
Lawén Per per.lawen@forshaga.se
Oldne Veronica veronica.oldne@forshaga.se
Holmberg Ingrid ingrid.holmberg@forshaga.se
Olsson Mikael mikael-olsson@live.com
Magnusson Lillemor
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@hotmail.com
Hagelin Bertil bertil.hagelin@forshaga.se
Bodin Anneli anneli.bodin@forshaga.se
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson@tibnor.se
Lundberg Mats luddelundberg62@gmail.com
Åkerlind Annika annika.akerlind@live.se
Budathoki Aakash aakash.budathoki@forshaga.se
Hagelin Anita anita.hagelin@forshaga.se
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@forshaga.se
Abdul Sattar Reem a.sattar.reem@gmail.com
Hedlund Olsson Maria maria.hedlund@telia.com
Boström Martin martin.bostrom@handels.se
Magnusson Hans
Carlsson Lars-Ove lars-ove.carlsson@forshaga.se
Labusan-Jönsson Myrna myrna.jonsson@birgermyrna.st
Persson Sven-Erik sven_erik.persson@telia.com
Olsson Magnus
Rodin Ulrika ikaolasse@hotmail.com
Falch Åse-Britt asebrittfalch@hotmail.com
Fridén Lars lars.friden@hotmail.com
Sundqvist Gunilla
Jensen Karin
Svensson Lena lena.m.svensson@hagfors.se
Persson Sture sturebertil.persson@telia.com
Larsson Alexander allaa_90@hotmail.com
Asplund Per per.u.asplund@gmail.com
Larsson Jenny jel7501@gmail.com
Norbäck Anders anders.norback@hotmail.com
Nilsson Anette nilsson.anette@telia.com
Severin Per perseverin13@gmail.com
Persson Anders anders.mattias.persson@gmail.com
Nyman Elin elin.nyman@gmail.com
Swensån Monica swensan@telia.com
Björk Gunilla gunilla.bjork.forshaga@hotmail.se
Dufva Ragnhild
Ahlm Eva ela6282@gmail.com
Jönsson Birger birger.jonsson@birgermyrna.st
Lawén Mona mona_lawen@outlook.com
Larsson Ingemar ingemarlarsson67@hotmail.com
Öjefelt Anders anders.ojefelt@munkfors.se
Gewert Kim kimmzi83@gmail.com
Stenström Inger
Vakant