Politiker i Forshaga kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Thomas thomas.nilsson@skolor.hagfors.se
Larsson Henrik
Nilsson Carl
Ljungsten Anders anders.ljungsten@forshaga.se
Hallström Per per.hallstrom@forshaga.se
Ericsson Lars ericsson.lars@hotmail.se
Hallström Carl calle.h44@gmail.com
Jarl Ljungsten Annika annika.jarl@ljungsten.com
Lindberg Annie annie.lindberg@live.se
Resenius Mikael
Wallin Kent
Andersson Karin karin0409andersson@hotmail.com
Olsson Inge wermlandstomten@telia.com