Politiker i Forshaga kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Thomas thomas.nilsson@skolor.hagfors.se
Nilsson Carl
Lindberg Annie annie.lindberg@live.se
Jarl Ljungsten Annika annika.jarl@ljungsten.com
Hallström Carl calle.h44@gmail.com
Resenius Mikael
Larsson Henrik
Ljungsten Anders anders.ljungsten@forshaga.se
Vakant
Ericsson Lars ericsson.lars@hotmail.se
Hallström Per per.hallstrom@cgi.com
Andersson Karin karin0409andersson@hotmail.com
Wallin Kent