Politiker i Forshaga kommun

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustavsson Marian marian.gustavsson@forshaga.se
Falch Åse-Britt asebrittfalch@hotmail.com
Gewert Kim kimmzi83@gmail.com
Norell Maria maria.norell@forshaga.se
Sundqvist Gunilla
Asplund Per per.u.asplund@gmail.com
Persson Sven-Erik sven_erik.persson@telia.com
Budathoki Aakash aakash.budathoki@forshaga.se
Bodin Anneli anneli.bodin@forshaga.se
Olsson Magnus
Fridén Lars lars.friden@hotmail.com
Magnusson Lillemor
Labusan-Jönsson Myrna myrna.jonsson@birgermyrna.st
Hagelin Bertil bertil.hagelin@forshaga.se
Persson Sture sturebertil.persson@telia.com
Holmberg Ingrid ingrid.holmberg@forshaga.se
Carlsson Lars-Ove lars-ove.berit@spray.se
Lawén Per per.lawen@forshaga.se
Magnusson Hans
Oldne Veronica veronica.oldne@forshaga.se
Eriksson Kenneth kenneth.eriksson@forshaga.se
Nilsson Anette nilsson.anette@telia.com
Vakant
Björnvall Gert gert.bjornvall@forshaga.se
Abdul Sattar Reem a.sattar.reem@gmail.com
Hedlund Olsson Maria maria.hedlund@telia.com
Norbäck Anders anders.norback@hotmail.com
Hagelin Anita anita.hagelin@forshaga.se
Persson Anders anders.mattias.persson@gmail.com
Swensån Monica swensan@telia.com
Severin Per perseverin13@gmail.com
Jensen Karin
Rodin Ulrika ikaolasse@hotmail.com
Dufva Ragnhild
Boström Martin martin.bostrom@handels.se
Rage Angelica angelica.rage@forshaga.se
Åkerlind Annika annika.akerlind@live.se
Stenström Inger
Olsson Mikael mikael-olsson@live.com
Svensson Lena lena.m.svensson@hagfors.se
Ahlm Eva ela6282@gmail.com
Larsson Ingemar ingemarlarsson67@hotmail.com
Jönsson Birger birger.jonsson@birgermyrna.st
Larsson Alexander allaa_90@hotmail.com
Lundberg Mats luddelundberg62@gmail.com
Björk Gunilla gunilla.bjork.forshaga@hotmail.se
Lawén Mona mona_lawen@outlook.com
Larsson Jenny jel7501@gmail.com
Nyman Elin elin.nyman@gmail.com
Öjefelt Anders anders.ojefelt@munkfors.se
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson@tibnor.se