Politiker i Forshaga kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ögren Stefan stefan.ogren@forshaga.se
Myreback Sten myreback@telia.com
Eriksson Willy vapenaffaren@gmail.com
Thoren Yvonne yvonne.thoren@forshaga.se
Adrian Göran goran.adrian@forshaga.se
Strandberg Tom t.strandberg@telia.com
Hyttring Lundqvist Birgitta gihyttring@hotmail.com
Lennartsson Tore tore.lennartson@gmail.com
Johansson Evelina
Nilsson Ewa ewa.nilsson@live.se
Carlsson Lars-Göran larsgoran.carlsson@gmail.com
Lindquist Maria maria.lindquist.hallekil@telia.com
Emilson Lars lars.emilson@forshaga.se
Wikström Maria marwik@hotmail.se
Berglund Anna-Karin